Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Saunders Wins Tannahill Trophy

Owen Sound & London | by Bayshore News Staff  

Hutchinson At Senior Mixed


Farmer's Curling League

at Owen Sound Blue Water Curling Club

The Bruce Saunders rink won the Tannhill Trophy with 2 wins and 35 & 1/4 points

The Saunders rink includes Murray Fligg, Gord Chisholm & Murray Cox

The 2nd draw winners were skipped by Vivian Nagel

The Nagel rink was comprised of Mailon Marshall, Pete Nagel & Richard Pipe

Ontario Mixed and Senior Mixed Curling Championship

at London

The Hutchinson rink from Paisley is in the senior Mixed Division

Play starts at 1:30 pm this afternoon

The Hutchinson rink will face the Widdup rink of Dundas in Draw 2 at 5:30 this afternoon


share this story

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc