Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre


Tuesday, March 22, 2016

OLA Senior Schedule

Regional | by Bayshore News Staff  

Season Opens April 23rd

 

Ontario Senior Lacrosse Schedule

Sat, Apr 23 Ennismore James Gang at Wallaceburg Thrashers     4:00 pm
Sun, Apr 24 Owen Sound North Stars at Wallaceburg Thrashers     7:00 pm    
Sat, Apr 30 Ennismore James Gang at Six Nations Rivermen 7:00
Sun, May 01 Wallaceburg Thrashers at Oakville Titans     7:00 pm    
Sat, May 07 Wallaceburg Thrashers at Six Nations Rivermen 7:00
Sat, May 07 Brooklin Merchants at Ennismore James Gang 7:00 pm    
Sun, May 08 Owen Sound North Stars at Wallaceburg Thrashers     4:00 pm    
Sun, May 08 Brooklin Merchants at Oakville Titans     7:00 pm    
Fri, May 13 Ennismore James Gang at Six Nations Rivermen  8:00
Sat, May 14 Six Nations Rivermen at Wallaceburg Thrashers  7:00
Sat, May 14 Oakville Titans at Ennismore James Gang     7:00 pm    
Sat, May 14 Owen Sound North Stars at Brooklin Merchants 7:00
Sun, May 15 Owen Sound North Stars at Oakville Titans     7:00 pm    
Fri, May 20 Brooklin Merchants     at Ennismore James Gang 8:00 pm
Fri, May 20 Six Nations Rivermen at Oakville Titans     8:00 pm    
Thu, May 26 Ennismore James Gang at Brooklin Merchants 8:00 pm
Sat, May 28 Six Nations Rivermen at Wallaceburg Thrashers 7:00
Sat, May 28 Ennismore James Gang at Owen Sound North Stars     7:00 pm    
Sun, May 29 Ennismore James Gang at Owen Sound North Stars     2:00 pm    
Sun, May 29 Six Nations Rivermen at Oakville Titans     7:00 pm    
Fri, Jun 03 Brooklin Merchants at Oakville Titans     8:00 pm    
Fri, Jun 03 Six Nations Rivermen at Owen Sound North Stars 8:00
Sat, Jun 04 Wallaceburg Thrashers at Six Nations Rivermen 7:00 pm    
Sun, Jun 05 Brooklin Merchants at Owen Sound North Stars     4:00 pm    
Sun Jun 05 Wallaceburg Thrashers at Oakville Titans     7:00 pm    
Fri, Jun 10 Oakville Titans at Brooklin Merchants     8:00 pm    
Fri, Jun 10 Owen Sound North Stars at Six Nations Rivermen 8:00
Sat, Jun 11 Wallaceburg Thrashers at Owen Sound North Stars     4:00 pm    
Sat, Jun 11 Six Nations Rivermen at Ennismore James Gang 7:00
Sun, Jun 12 Brooklin Merchants at Wallaceburg Thrashers 4:00 pm    
Sat, Jun 18 Wallaceburg Thrashers at Ennismore James Gang 7:00
Sat, Jun 18 Oakville Titans at Six Nations Rivermen     8:00 pm    
Sat, Jun 18 Brooklin Merchants at Owen Sound North Stars     8:00 pm
Sun, Jun 19 Wallaceburg Thrashers at Brooklin Merchants 2:00 pm    
Sun, Jun 19 Ennismore James Gang at Oakville Titans     7:00 pm    
Fri, Jun 24 Six Nations Rivermen at Ennismore James Gang 8:00 pm    
Sat, Jun 25 Oakville Titans at Brooklin Merchants     2:00 pm
Sat, Jun 25 Wallaceburg Thrashers at Owen Sound North Stars     4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 26 Owen Sound North Stars at Brooklin Merchants 4:00
Sun, Jun 26 Oakville Titans at Six Nations Rivermen     7:00 pm    
Sun, Jul 03 Oakville Titans at Owen Sound North Stars     7:00 pm    
Thu, Jul 07 Ennismore James Gang at Brooklin Merchants 8:00 pm    
Sat, Jul 09 Oakville Titans at Wallaceburg Thrashers     7:00 pm    
Sat, Jul 09 Owen Sound North Stars at Ennismore James Gang     7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 09 Six Nations Rivermen atBrooklin Merchants     7:00 pm    
Sun, Jul 10 Oakville Titans at Wallaceburg Thrashers     2:00 pm    
Sun, Jul 10 Owen Sound North Stars at Ennismore James Gang     2:00 pm
Sun, Jul 10 Brooklin Merchants at Six Nations Rivermen     4:00 pm

share this story



Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc