Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Rebels Take 2-0 Lead

Orangeville | by Bayshore News Staff  

Ontario Junior B Lacrosse West Final


Ontario Junior B Lacrosse Playoffs

Western Conference Final

Six Nations Rebels 6 Orangeville Northmen 5
( Six Nations leads the best of 5; 2-0 )

Rebels 6 Northmen 5


1st Period
Orangeville Northmen - Grayson Houghton (Declan Lampe) 10:26
Six Nations Rebels - Garret Vyse-Square (Mitch Green, Travis Longboat) 15:02

2nd Period
Six Nations Rebels - Justin Martin (Josh Miller, Mitch Green) 0:27
Orangeville Northmen - Shane Hillis (Mike Sutton, Kevin Conroy) 1:02
Orangeville Northmen - Brier Davis (unassisted) 3:43
Orangeville Northmen - Todd Greer (Shane Hillis) 8:36
Six Nations Rebels - Ricky Smith (Kevin Owen Hill AP, Daylin Hill) 9:05
Six Nations Rebels - Josh Miller (Justin Martin, Travis Longboat) 11:24

3rd Period
Six Nations Rebels - Ricky Smith (Josh Miller, Mitch Green) 8:39
Six Nations Rebels - Layne Smith (powerplay) (Mitch Green, Travis Longboat) 18:06
Orangeville Northmen - Travis Brown (powerplay) (unassisted) 19:49

share this story

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc