Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre


Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Crushers Commence October 9th

Shallow Lake | by Bayshore News Staff  

WOAA Senior Hockey Club Releases Schedule

 

Shallow Lake Crushers 2015-16 Schedule

Home Schedule

Friday, October 09, vs Durham Thundercats 8:30 PM
Friday, October 16, vs Ripley Wolves 8:30 PM
Friday, November 06, vs Saugeen Shores Winterhawks 8:30 PM
Friday, November 13,  vs Lucknow Lancers 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 21 vs Mapleton Minto 81's 7:30 PM
Friday, November 27 vs Shelburne Muskies 8:30 PM
Friday, December 04 vs Ripley Wolves 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 02 vs Saugeen Shores Winterhawks 7:30 PM
Friday, January 08 vs Shelburne Muskies 8:30 PM
Friday, January 15 vs Lucknow Lancers 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 23 vs Elora Rocks 7:30 PM
Friday, January 29 vs Mapleton Minto 81's   8:30 PM

 
Away Schedule

Saturday, October 10 @ Saugeen Shores Winterhawks 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 17 @ Lucknow Lancers 7:30 PM
Friday, October 23 @ Elora Rocks 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 31 @ Shelburne 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 07 @ Ripley Wolves 7:30 PM
Friday, November 20 @ Durham Thundercats 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 05 @ Durham Thundercats 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 12 @ Lucknow Lancers 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 19 @ Mapleton Minto 81's 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29 @ Saugeen Shores Winterhawks 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 09 @ Elora Rocks 7:30 PM
Friday, January 16 @ Ripley Wolves 7:30 PM

 

share this story



Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc