Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre


Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Bluewater North Junior Girls Volleyball Sked

Regional | by Bayshore News Staff  

Season Opens November 28th

 

Bluewater North Junior Girls Volleyball

Friday, November 28, 2014
Georgian Bay     02:00 PM     @ West Hill
Georgian Bay     03:00 PM     vs Peninsula Shores
Peninsula Shores     04:00 PM     @ West Hill
    

Monday, December 1, 2014
Grey Highlands     02:00 PM     @ West Hill
Grey Highlands     03:00 PM     vs OSCVI
OSCVI     04:00 PM     @ West Hill
    

Monday, December 8, 2014
@ St. Mary's     02:00 PM     Peninsula Shores
OSCVI     03:00 PM     vs Peninsula Shores
OSCVI     04:00 PM     @ St. Mary's

Grey Highlands     03:00 PM     @ West Hill
Grey Highlands     04:00 PM     @ West Hill


Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Grey Highlands     02:00 PM     @ Georgian Bay
Grey Highlands     03:00 PM     vs St. Mary's
St. Mary's     04:00 PM     @ Georgian Bay

OSCVI     03:00 PM     @ Peninsula Shores
OSCVI     04:00 PM     @ Peninsula Shores



Monday, December 15, 2014
Peninsula Shores     02:00 PM     @ Grey Highlands
St. Mary's     03:00 PM     vs Peninsula Shores
St. Mary's     04:00 PM     @ Grey Highlands
    

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Georgian Bay     03:00 PM     @ St. Mary's
Georgian Bay     04:00 PM     @ St. Mary's
    

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Georgian Bay     02:00 PM         @ Grey Highlands
OSCVI     03:00 PM     vs Georgian Bay
OSCVI     04:00 PM     @ Grey Highlands


Monday, January 12, 2015
Peninsula Shores     02:00 PM     @ Georgian Bay
West Hill     03:00 PM     vs Peninsula Shores
West Hill     04:00 PM     @ Georgian Bay
    

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Georgian Bay     03:00 PM     @ OSCVI
Georgian Bay     04:00 PM     @ OSCVI

West Hill     03:00 PM     @ St. Mary's

 
Monday, January 19, 2015
Grey Highlands     03:00 PM     @ Peninsula Shores
Grey Highlands     04:00 PM     @ Peninsula Shores
    

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
West Hill     02:00 PM     @ OSCVI
St. Mary's     03:00 PM     vs West Hill
St. Mary's     04:00 PM     @ OSCVI
    

Monday, February 9, 2015
Quarter Finals

Thursday, February 12, 2015
Playoff Final.

share this story



Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc