Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

2013-14 Georgian Junior C Schedule

Cambridge | by Bayshore News Staff  

Season starts September 12th for Georgian Mid Ontario Junior C Hockey League.

Here is the schedule for the Georgian Mid Ontario Junior C Hockey League.

The regular season starts September 12th in Schomberg.




1     Alliston     Schomberg     Thu, Sep 12     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
2     Stayner     Alliston     Fri, Sep 13     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
3     Schomberg     Midland     Fri, Sep 13     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
4     Orillia     Penetang     Fri, Sep 13     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
5     Caledon     Erin     Sat, Sep 14     7:30 PM     Erin CC
6     Huntsville     Orillia     Sat, Sep 14     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
7     Fergus     Caledon     Sun, Sep 15     2:30 PM     Caledon East
8     Midland     Huntsville     Sun, Sep 15     7:00 PM     Canada SC
9     Caledon     Orillia     Wed, Sep 18     7:30 PM     West Orillia SC
10     Stayner     Schomberg     Thu, Sep 19     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
11     Schomberg     Alliston     Fri, Sep 20     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
12     Stayner     Midland     Fri, Sep 20     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
13     Erin     Penetang     Fri, Sep 20     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
14     Fergus     Erin     Sat, Sep 21     7:30 PM     Erin CC
15     Penetang     Orillia     Sat, Sep 21     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
16     Midland     Caledon     Sun, Sep 22     7:00 PM     Caledon East
17     Schomberg     Fergus     Sun, Sep 22     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
18     Orillia     Huntsville     Sun, Sep 22     2:30 PM     Canada SC
19     Penetang     Schomberg     Thu, Sep 26     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
20     Huntsville     Stayner     Thu, Sep 26     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
21     Orillia     Alliston     Fri, Sep 27     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
22     Caledon     Fergus     Fri, Sep 27     8:30 PM     C. Wellington
23     Penetang     Midland     Fri, Sep 27     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
24     Alliston     Erin     Sat, Sep 28     7:30 PM     Erin CC
25     Fergus     Orillia     Sat, Sep 28     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
26     Penetang     Caledon     Sun, Sep 29     7:00 PM     Caledon East
27     Schomberg     Huntsville     Sun, Sep 29     2:30 PM     Canada SC
28     Erin     Midland     Sun, Sep 29     7:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
29     Erin     Schomberg     Thu, Oct 03     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
30     Caledon     Stayner     Thu, Oct 03     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
31     Midland     Alliston     Fri, Oct 04     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
32     Fergus     Penetang     Fri, Oct 04     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
33     Huntsville     Erin     Sat, Oct 05     7:30 PM     Erin CC
34     Schomberg     Orillia     Sat, Oct 05     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
35     Midland     Penetang     Sat, Oct 05     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
36     Orillia     Caledon     Sun, Oct 06     7:00 PM     Caledon East
37     Erin     Fergus     Sun, Oct 06     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
38     Alliston     Huntsville     Sun, Oct 06     2:30 PM     Canada SC
39     Caledon     Schomberg     Thu, Oct 10     7:30 PM     Trisan Centre
40     Alliston     Stayner     Thu, Oct 10     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
41     Huntsville     Alliston     Fri, Oct 11     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
42     Fergus     Midland     Fri, Oct 11     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
43     Stayner     Penetang     Fri, Oct 11     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
44     Schomberg     Erin     Sat, Oct 12     7:30 PM     Erin CC
45     Caledon     Orillia     Sat, Oct 12     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
46     Erin     Orillia     Sun, Oct 13     3:30 PM     West Orillia SC
47     Schomberg     Caledon     Sun, Oct 13     7:00 PM     Caledon East
48     Midland     Fergus     Sun, Oct 13     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
49     Penetang     Huntsville     Sun, Oct 13     2:30 PM     Canada SC
50     Fergus     Schomberg     Thu, Oct 17     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
51     Erin     Stayner     Thu, Oct 17     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
52     Fergus     Alliston     Fri, Oct 18     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
53     Caledon     Huntsville     Fri, Oct 18     8:30 PM     Canada SC
54     Penetang     Midland     Fri, Oct 18     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
55     Midland     Erin     Sat, Oct 19     7:30 PM     Erin CC
56     Stayner     Orillia     Sat, Oct 19     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
57     Penetang     Alliston     Sun, Oct 20     7:00 PM     New Tec Rec
58     Orillia     Caledon     Sun, Oct 20     7:00 PM     Caledon East
59     Huntsville     Fergus     Sun, Oct 20     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
60     Midland     Schomberg     Thu, Oct 24     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
61     Alliston     Stayner     Thu, Oct 24     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
62     Stayner     Alliston     Fri, Oct 25     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
63     Fergus     Caledon     Fri, Oct 25     8:30 PM     Caledon East
64     Huntsville     Midland     Fri, Oct 25     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
65     Schomberg     Penetang     Fri, Oct 25     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
66     Penetang     Erin     Sat, Oct 26     7:30 PM     Erin CC
67     Huntsville     Orillia     Sat, Oct 26     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
68     Erin     Caledon     Sun, Oct 27     7:00 PM     Caledon East
69     Orillia     Fergus     Sun, Oct 27     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
70     Alliston     Midland     Sun, Oct 27     2:30 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
71     Schomberg     Stayner     Thu, Oct 31     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
72     Caledon     Alliston     Fri, Nov 01     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
73     Huntsville     Midland     Fri, Nov 01     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
74     Orillia     Penetang     Fri, Nov 01     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
75     Fergus     Erin     Sat, Nov 02     7:30 PM     Erin CC
76     Schomberg     Orillia     Sat, Nov 02     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
77     Stayner     Caledon     Sun, Nov 03     7:00 PM     Caledon East
78     Penetang     Fergus     Sun, Nov 03     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
79     Midland     Huntsville     Sun, Nov 03     2:30 PM     Canada SC
80     Huntsville     Schomberg     Thu, Nov 07     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
81     Fergus     Stayner     Thu, Nov 07     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
82     Schomberg     Alliston     Fri, Nov 08     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
83     Fergus     Penetang     Fri, Nov 08     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
84     Orillia     Erin     Sat, Nov 09     7:30 PM     Erin CC
85     Midland     Penetang     Sat, Nov 09     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
86     Erin     Alliston     Sun, Nov 10     7:00 PM     New Tec Rec
87     Huntsville     Caledon     Sun, Nov 10     7:00 PM     Caledon East
88     Stayner     Midland     Sun, Nov 10     2:30 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
89     Penetang     Schomberg     Thu, Nov 14     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
90     Erin     Stayner     Thu, Nov 14     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
91     Schomberg     Midland     Fri, Nov 15     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
92     Caledon     Huntsville     Fri, Nov 15     8:30 PM     Canada SC
93     Alliston     Penetang     Fri, Nov 15     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
94     Erin     Caledon     Sun, Nov 17     7:00 PM     Caledon East
95     Stayner     Fergus     Sun, Nov 17     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
96     Alliston     Huntsville     Sun, Nov 17     2:30 PM     Canada SC
97     Midland     Orillia     Mon, Nov 18     7:30 PM     Rama MASK
98     Erin     Schomberg     Thu, Nov 21     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
99     Penetang     Stayner     Thu, Nov 21     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
100     Orillia     Alliston     Fri, Nov 22     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
101     Caledon     Midland     Fri, Nov 22     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
102     Huntsville     Penetang     Fri, Nov 22     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
103     Alliston     Erin     Sat, Nov 23     7:30 PM     Erin CC
104     Midland     Orillia     Sat, Nov 23     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
105     Schomberg     Stayner     Sat, Nov 23     7:30 PM     Stayner Mem.
106     Penetang     Caledon     Sun, Nov 24     7:00 PM     Caledon East
107     Erin     Fergus     Sun, Nov 24     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
108     Stayner     Huntsville     Sun, Nov 24     2:30 PM     Canada SC
109     Orillia     Schomberg     Thu, Nov 28     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
110     Midland     Stayner     Thu, Nov 28     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
111     Midland     Alliston     Fri, Nov 29     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
112     Fergus     Huntsville     Fri, Nov 29     8:30 PM     Canada SC
113     Erin     Penetang     Fri, Nov 29     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
114     Caledon     Erin     Sat, Nov 30     7:30 PM     Erin CC
115     Alliston     Orillia     Sat, Nov 30     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
116     Stayner     Caledon     Sun, Dec 01     7:00 PM     Caledon East
117     Penetang     Fergus     Sun, Dec 01     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
118     Orillia     Huntsville     Sun, Dec 01     2:30 PM     Canada SC
119     Stayner     Schomberg     Mon, Dec 02     7:30 PM     Trisan Centre
120     Alliston     Schomberg     Thu, Dec 05     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
121     Orillia     Stayner     Thu, Dec 05     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
122     Huntsville     Alliston     Fri, Dec 06     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
123     Caledon     Penetang     Fri, Dec 06     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
124     Stayner     Erin     Sat, Dec 07     7:30 PM     Erin CC
125     Fergus     Orillia     Sat, Dec 07     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
126     Midland     Penetang     Sat, Dec 07     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
127     Alliston     Caledon     Sun, Dec 08     7:00 PM     Caledon East
128     Midland     Fergus     Sun, Dec 08     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
129     Erin     Orillia     Sun, Dec 08     4:00 PM     West Orillia SC
130     Schomberg     Huntsville     Sun, Dec 08     2:30 PM     Canada SC
131     Midland     Schomberg     Thu, Dec 12     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
132     Caledon     Stayner     Thu, Dec 12     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
133     Fergus     Alliston     Fri, Dec 13     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
134     Caledon     Midland     Fri, Dec 13     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
135     Stayner     Penetang     Fri, Dec 13     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
136     Penetang     Erin     Sat, Dec 14     7:30 PM     Erin CC
137     Huntsville     Orillia     Sat, Dec 14     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
138     Schomberg     Caledon     Sun, Dec 15     7:00 PM     Caledon East
139     Alliston     Fergus     Sun, Dec 15     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
140     Erin     Huntsville     Sun, Dec 15     2:30 PM     Canada SC
141     Fergus     Schomberg     Thu, Dec 19     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
142     Midland     Stayner     Thu, Dec 19     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
143     Erin     Alliston     Fri, Dec 20     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
144     Orillia     Huntsville     Fri, Dec 20     7:30 PM     Canada SC
145     Penetang     Midland     Fri, Dec 20     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
146     Huntsville     Erin     Sat, Dec 21     7:30 PM     Erin CC
147     Stayner     Orillia     Sat, Dec 21     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
148     Alliston     Caledon     Sun, Dec 22     7:00 PM     Caledon East
149     Stayner     Fergus     Sun, Dec 22     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
150     Caledon     Fergus     Fri, Dec 27     8:30 PM     C. Wellington
151     Orillia     Midland     Fri, Dec 27     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
152     Huntsville     Penetang     Fri, Dec 27     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
153     Schomberg     Erin     Sat, Dec 28     7:30 PM     Erin CC
154     Penetang     Orillia     Sat, Dec 28     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
155     Fergus     Caledon     Sun, Dec 29     7:00 PM     Caledon East
156     Midland     Huntsville     Sun, Dec 29     2:30 PM     Canada SC
157     Alliston     Stayner     Sun, Dec 29     1:30 PM     Stayner Mem.
158     Schomberg     Fergus     Mon, Dec 30     11:30 AM     C. Wellington
159     Stayner     Schomberg     Thu, Jan 02     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
160     Huntsville     Midland     Fri, Jan 03     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
161     Orillia     Penetang     Fri, Jan 03     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
162     Caledon     Erin     Sat, Jan 04     7:30 PM     Erin CC
163     Alliston     Orillia     Sat, Jan 04     8:30 PM     West Orillia SC
164     Erin     Caledon     Sun, Jan 05     7:00 PM     Caledon East
165     Alliston     Fergus     Sun, Jan 05     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
166     Penetang     Huntsville     Sun, Jan 05     2:30 PM     Canada SC
167     Huntsville     Schomberg     Thu, Jan 09     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
168     Orillia     Stayner     Thu, Jan 09     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
169     Caledon     Alliston     Fri, Jan 10     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
170     Fergus     Midland     Fri, Jan 10     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
171     Schomberg     Penetang     Fri, Jan 10     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
172     Stayner     Erin     Sat, Jan 11     7:30 PM     Erin CC
173     Penetang     Orillia     Sat, Jan 11     7:30 PM     Rama MASK
174     Huntsville     Caledon     Sun, Jan 12     7:00 PM     Caledon East
175     Erin     Fergus     Sun, Jan 12     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
176     Alliston     Midland     Sun, Jan 12     2:30 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
177     Caledon     Schomberg     Thu, Jan 16     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
178     Huntsville     Stayner     Thu, Jan 16     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
179     Erin     Midland     Fri, Jan 17     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
180     Stayner     Huntsville     Fri, Jan 17     8:30 PM     Canada SC
181     Alliston     Penetang     Fri, Jan 17     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
182     Fergus     Erin     Sat, Jan 18     7:30 PM     Erin CC
183     Penetang     Alliston     Sun, Jan 19     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
184     Midland     Caledon     Sun, Jan 19     7:00 PM     Caledon East
185     Orillia     Fergus     Sun, Jan 19     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
186     Alliston     Schomberg     Thu, Jan 23     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
187     Penetang     Stayner     Thu, Jan 23     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
188     Schomberg     Alliston     Fri, Jan 24     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
189     Huntsville     Fergus     Fri, Jan 24     8:30 PM     C. Wellington
190     Orillia     Midland     Fri, Jan 24     8:00 PM     N. Simcoe SRC
191     Caledon     Penetang     Fri, Jan 24     8:00 PM     Penetang MCC
192     Midland     Erin     Sat, Jan 25     7:30 PM     Erin CC
193     Caledon     Fergus     Sun, Jan 26     2:30 PM     C. Wellington
194     Erin     Huntsville     Sun, Jan 26     2:30 PM     Canada SC
195     Schomberg     Stayner     Sun, Jan 26     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
196     Orillia     Schomberg     Thu, Jan 30     8:30 PM     Trisan Centre
197     Fergus     Stayner     Thu, Jan 30     8:10 PM     Stayner Mem.
198     Stayner     Alliston     Fri, Jan 31     7:30 PM     New Tec Rec
199     Fergus     Huntsville     Fri, Jan 31     8:30 PM     Canada SC
200     Orillia     Erin     Sat, Feb 01     7:30 PM     Erin CC

 

 

 

share this story



Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc