Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre


Friday, May 8, 2020

2020 NFL Schedule

New Yrok | by Bayshore News Staff  

Season Opens September 10th


2020 National Footbal League Schedule

Week 1
Thursday, Sept. 10
Texans at Chiefs, 8:20p 
Sunday, Sept. 13
Seahawks at Falcons, 1:00p 
Browns at Ravens, 1:00p 
Jets at Bills, 1:00p 
Raiders at Panthers, 1:00p 
Bears at Lions, 1:00p 
Colts at Jaguars, 1:00p 
Packers at Vikings, 1:00p 
Dolphins at Patriots, 1:00p 
Eagles at Redskins, 1:00p 
Chargers at Bengals, 4:05p 
Buccaneers at Saints, 4:25p 
Cardinals at 49ers, 4:25p 
Cowboys at Rams, 8:20p 
Monday, Sept. 14
Steelers at Giants, 7:15p 
Titans at Broncos, 10:10p 

Week 2
Thursday, Sept. 17
Bengals at Browns, 8:20p 
Sunday, Sept. 20
Giants at Bears, 1:00p 
Falcons at Cowboys, 1:00p 
Lions at Packers, 1:00p
Vikings at Colts, 1:00p
Bills at Dolphins, 1:00p
49ers at Jets, 1:00p 
Rams at Eagles, 1:00p
Broncos at Steelers, 1:00p 
Panthers at Buccaneers, 1:00p
Jaguars at Titans, 1:00p 
Redskins at Cardinals, 4:05p
Ravens at Texans, 4:25p 
Chiefs at Chargers, 4:25p
Patriots at Seahawks, 8:20p 
Monday, Sept. 21
Saints at Raiders, 8:15p 

Week 3
Thursday, Sept. 24
Dolphins at Jaguars, 8:20p 
Sunday, Sept. 27
Bears at Falcons, 1:00p 
Rams at Bills, 1:00p 
Redskins at Browns, 1:00p 
Titans at Vikings, 1:00p 
Raiders at Patriots, 1:00p 
49ers at Giants, 1:00p 
Bengals at Eagles, 1:00p 
Texans at Steelers, 1:00p 
Jets at Colts, 4:05p 
Panthers at Chargers, 4:05p 
Lions at Cardinals, 4:25p 
Buccaneers at Broncos, 4:25p
Cowboys at Seahawks, 4:25p
Packers at Saints, 8:20p
Monday, Sept. 28
Chiefs at Ravens, 8:15p 

Week 4
Thursday, Oct. 1
Broncos at Jets, 8:20p 
Sunday, Oct. 4
Cardinals at Panthers, 1:00p
Colts at Bears, 1:00p 
Jaguars at Bengals, 1:00p
Browns at Cowboys, 1:00p 
Saints at Lions, 1:00p 
Vikings at Texans, 1:00p
Seahawks at Dolphins, 1:00p 
Chargers at Buccaneers, 1:00p
Steelers at Titans, 1:00p 
Ravens at Redskins, 1:00p 
Giants at Rams, 4:05p
Patriots at Chiefs, 4:25p
Bills at Raiders, 4:25p 
Eagles at 49ers, 8:20p 
Monday, Oct. 5
Falcons at Packers, 8:15p 

Week 5
Thursday, Oct. 8
Buccaneers at Bears, 8:20p 
Sunday, Oct. 11
Panthers at Falcons, 1:00p
Bengals at Ravens, 1:00p 
Jaguars at Texans, 1:00p 
Raiders at Chiefs, 1:00p 
Broncos at Patriots, 1:00p
Cardinals at Jets, 1:00p 
Eagles at Steelers, 1:00p 
Bills at Titans, 1:00p 
Rams at Redskins, 1:00p 
Dolphins at 49ers, 4:05p 
Colts at Browns, 4:25p
Giants at Cowboys, 4:25p 
Vikings at Seahawks, 8:20p 

Monday, Oct. 12
Chargers at Saints, 8:15p

Week 6
Thursday, Oct. 15
Chiefs at Bills, 8:20p
Sunday, Oct. 18
Bengals at Colts, 1:00p 
Lions at Jaguars, 1:00p 
Falcons at Vikings, 1:00p 
Redskins at Giants, 1:00p 
Ravens at Eagles, 1:00p 
Browns at Steelers, 1:00p 
Texans at Titans, 1:00p 
Dolphins at Broncos, 4:05p 
Jets at Chargers, 4:05p 
Packers at Buccaneers, 4:25p 
Rams at 49ers, 8:20p 
Monday, Oct. 19
Cardinals at Cowboys, 8:15p)

Week 7
Thursday, Oct. 22
Giants at Eagles, 8:20p 
Sunday, Oct. 25
Lions at Falcons, 1:00p 
Steelers at Ravens, 1:00p 
Saints at Panthers, 1:00p
Browns at Bengals, 1:00p 
Packers at Texans, 1:00p
Chargers at Dolphins, 1:00p
Panthers at Saints, 1:00p 
Bills at Jets, 1:00p 
Cowboys at Redskins, 1:00p
Seahawks at Cardinals, 4:05p
Chiefs at Broncos, 4:25p 
49ers at Patriots, 4:25p 
Buccaneers at Raiders, 8:20p
Monday, Oct. 26
Bears at Rams, 8:15p 

Week 8
Thursday, Oct. 29
Falcons at Panthers, 8:20p 
Sunday, Nov. 1
Patriots at Bills, 1:00p
Titans at Bengals, 1:00p 
Raiders at Browns, 1:00p 
Colts at Lions, 1:00p 
Vikings at Packers, 1:00p
Jets at Chiefs, 1:00p 
Rams at Dolphins, 1:00p
Jaguars at Chargers, 4:05p 
Saints at Bears, 4:25p
49ers at Seahawks, 4:25p 
Cowboys at Eagles, 8:20p 
Monday, Nov. 2
Buccaneers at Giants, 8:15p 

Week 9
Thursday, Nov. 5
Packers at 49ers, 8:20p 
Sunday, Nov. 8
Broncos at Falcons, 1:00p 
Seahawks at Bills, 1:00p 
Ravens at Colts, 1:00p 
Texans at Jaguars, 1:00p
Panthers at Chiefs, 1:00p
Lions at Vikings, 1:00p 
Bears at Titans, 1:00p 
Giants at Redskins, 1:00p 
Raiders at Chargers, 4:05p 
Dolphins at Cardinals, 4:25p 
Steelers at Cowboys, 4:25p 
Saints at Buccaneers, 8:20p 

Monday, Nov. 9
Patriots at Jets, 8:15p 

Week 10
Thursday, Nov. 12
Colts at Titans, 8:20p 
Sunday, Nov. 15
Buccaneers at Panthers, 1:00p 
Texans at Browns, 1:00p 
Redskins at Lions, 1:00p 
Jaguars at Packers, 1:00p 
Eagles at Giants, 1:00p 
Bengals at Steelers, 1:00p 
Bills at Cardinals, 4:05p 
Broncos at Raiders, 4:05p 
Jets at Dolphins, 4:05p 
Seahawks at Rams, 4:25p
49ers at Saints, 4:25p 
Ravens at Patriots, 8:20p 
Monday, Nov. 16
Vikings at Bears, 8:15p 

Week 11
Thursday, Nov. 19
Cardinals at Seahawks, 8:20p 
Sunday, Nov. 22
Titans at Ravens, 1:00p 
Lions at Panthers, 1:00p 
Eagles at Browns, 1:00p 
Patriots at Texans, 1:00p 
Packers at Colts, 1:00p 
Steelers at Jaguars, 1:00p 
Falcons at Saints, 1:00p 
Bengals at Redskins, 1:00p 
Chargers at Broncos, 4:05p 
Cowboys at Vikings, 4:25p
Chiefs at Raiders, 8:20p 
Monday, Nov. 23
Rams at Buccaneers, 8:15p 

Week 12
Thursday, Nov. 26
Texans at Lions, 12:30p 
Redskins at Cowboys, 4:30p 
Ravens at Steelers, 8:20p 
Sunday, Nov. 29
Raiders at Falcons, 1:00p 
Chargers at Bills, 1:00p
Giants at Bengals, 1:00p
Titans at Colts, 1:00p
Browns at Jaguars, 1:00p 
Panthers at Vikings, 1:00p 
Cardinals at Patriots, 1:00p 
Dolphins at Jets, 1:00p
Saints at Broncos, 4:05p 
49ers at Rams, 4:05p 
Chiefs at Buccaneers, 4:25p 
Bears at Packers, 8:20p 

Monday, Nov. 30
Seahawks at Eagles, 8:15p 

Week 13
Thursday, Dec. 3
Cowboys at Ravens, 8:20p
Sunday, Dec. 6
Saints at Falcons, 1:00p 
Lions at Bears, 1:00p
Colts at Texans, 1:00p 
Bengals at Dolphins, 1:00p
Jaguars at Vikings, 1:00p 
Raiders at Jets, 1:00p 
Redskins at Steelers, 1:00p 
Browns at Titans, 1:00p 
Rams at Cardinals, 4:05p 
Giants at Seahawks, 4:05p 
Eagles at Packers, 4:25p 
Patriots at Chargers, 4:25p 
Broncos at Chiefs, 8:20p 
Monday, Dec. 7
Bills at 49ers, 8:15p 

Week 14
Thursday, Dec. 10
Patriots at Rams, 8:20p 
Sunday, Dec. 13
Broncos at Panthers, 1:00p 
Texans at Bears, 1:00p 
Cowboys at Bengals, 1:00p
Packers at Lions, 1:00p 
Titans at Jaguars, 1:00p
Chiefs at Dolphins, 1:00p
Cardinals at Giants, 1:00p 
Vikings at Buccaneers, 1:00p 
Colts at Raiders, 4:05p 
Jets at Seahawks, 4:05p 
Falcons at Chargers, 4:25p 
Saints at Eagles, 4:25p 
Redskins at 49ers, 4:25p 
Steelers at Bills, 8:20p 
Monday, Dec. 14
Ravens at Browns, 8:15p 

Week 15
Thursday, Dec. 17
Chargers at Raiders, 8:20p 
Saturday, Dec. 19 or Sunday, Dec. 20
Bills at Broncos, 
Panthers at Packers, 
Texans at Colts, 
Jets at Rams, 
Lions at Titans, 
Sunday, Dec. 20
Buccaneers at Falcons, 1:00p 
Jaguars at Ravens, 1:00p
Patriots at Dolphins, 1:00p 
Bears at Vikings, 1:00p 
Browns at Giants, 1:00p
Seahawks at Redskins, 1:00p
Eagles at Cardinals, 4:05p
Chiefs at Saints, 4:25p 
49ers at Cowboys, 8:20p

Monday, Dec. 21
Steelers at Bengals, 8:15p 

Week 16
Friday, Dec. 25
Vikings at Saints, 4:30p 
Saturday, Dec. 26 or Sunday, Dec. 27
49ers at Cardinals, 
Buccaneers at Lions, 
Dolphins at Raiders, 
Broncos at Chargers, 
Browns at Jets, 
Sunday, Dec. 27
Giants at Ravens, 1:00p
Bengals at Texans, 1:00p
Bears at Jaguars, 1:00p 
Falcons at Chiefs, 1:00p 
Colts at Steelers, 1:00p 
Panthers at Redskins, 1:00p 
Rams at Seahawks, 4:05p 
Eagles at Cowboys, 4:25p 
Titans at Packers, 8:20p 
Monday, Dec. 28
Bills at Patriots, 8:15p 

Week 17
Sunday, Jan. 3
Dolphins at Bills, 1:00p 
Saints at Panthers, 1:00p 
Packers at Bears, 1:00p 
Ravens at Bengals, 1:00p
Steelers at Browns, 1:00p 
Vikings at Lions, 1:00p 
Titans at Texans, 1:00p
Jaguars at Colts, 1:00p 
Chargers at Chiefs, 1:00p 
Jets at Patriots, 1:00p 
Cowboys at Giants, 1:00p 
Redskins at Eagles, 1:00p 
Falcons at Buccaneers, 1:00p 
Raiders at Broncos, 4:25p 
Cardinals at Rams, 4:25p
Seahawks at 49ers, 4:25p


NFL PLAYOFF SCHEDULE

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
AFC/NFC Wild-Card Round 1:05pm ET
AFC/NFC Wild-Card Round  4:40pm ET
AFC/NFC Wild-Card Round 8:15pm ET

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021
AFC/NFC Wild-Card Round 1:05pm ET
AFC/NFC Wild-Card Round 4:40pm ET
AFC/NFC Wild-Card Round 8:15pm ET

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
AFC Divisional Round
NFC Divisional Round

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021
AFC Divisional Round
NFC Divisional Round

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
NFC Championship Game 3:05pm ET
AFC Championship Game 6:40pm ET

Sunday, Feb 7, 2021
Super Bowl LV
AFC Champ vs. NFC Champ
Raymond James Stadium Tampa, FL
6:30pm ET

share this story



Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc