Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre

Friday, September 27, 2019

Seven Selected From Saugeen TFC

Toronto | by Bayshore News Staff  

Athletics Ontario " All-Ontarians "


Seven members of the Saugeen Track & Field Club have been chosen, based on results and performances throughout the 2019 season, as Athletics Ontario " All Ontarians ".

Six throwers from the club were selected; 3 each in both Men's & Women's Throws

Billie Martin along with Michelle & Hanna Van Stuyvenberg were the 3 ladies chosen from the Saugeen Track & Field Club.

The All-Ontarian throwers from the Men's division for STFC were Benjamin Brewer, Ryan Jacklin & Jeremy Elliott.

Josh Farrell of the Saugeen Track & Field Club was also selected for the Men's Para Field category while a longtime member of the club, Earl Fee was also named to the All Ontarian list.

These athletes will be presented with certificates at the 2019 Awards Gala and Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.
Saturday October 19th at the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

share this story

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc