Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

PJHL Carruthers Division Schedule

Regional | by Bayshore News Staff  

Season Commences September 14th


PJHL Carruthers Division

Fri, Sep 14
Caledon Alliston Fri, Sep 14 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Stayner Midland Fri, Sep 14 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Penetang Huntsville Fri, Sep 14 7:30 pm Canada SC

Sat, Sep 15
Alliston Schomberg Sat, Sep 15 3:30 pm Trisan Centre
Huntsville Midland Sat, Sep 15 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Stayner Orillia              Sat, Sep 15 7:30 pm West Orillia SC

Sun, Sep 16
Midland Caledon Sun, Sep 16 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Sep 20
Stayner Schomberg Thu, Sep 20 7:30 pm Trisan Centre

Fri, Sep 21
Huntsville Alliston Fri, Sep 21 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Orillia        Midland Fri, Sep 21 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Caledon Penetang Fri, Sep 21 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Sep 22
Midland Mitchell Sat, Sep 22 7:10 pm Mitchell Arena
Caledon Orillia      Sat, Sep 22 7:30 pm West Orillia SC
Hanover Penetang Sat, Sep 22 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sun, Sep 23
Mount Forest Huntsville Sun, Sep 23 2:30 pm Canada SC
Alliston Caledon Sun, Sep 23 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Sep 27
Stayner Schomberg Thu, Sep 27 7:30 pm Trisan Centre

Fri, Sep 28
Alliston Midland Fri, Sep 28 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Caledon Huntsville Fri, Sep 28 7:30 pm Canada SC
Schomberg Penetang Fri, Sep 28 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Sep 29
Penetang Orillia      Sat, Sep 29 7:30 pm West Orillia SC
Schomberg Midland Sat, Sep 29 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC

Sun, Sep 30
Midland Walkerton Sun, Sep 30 2:20 pm Walkerton
Huntsville Wingham Sun, Sep 30 3:30 pm Wescast Main
Kincardine Orillia      Sun, Sep 30 4:10 pm West Orillia SC
Penetang Caledon Sun, Sep 30 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Oct 04
Caledon Schomberg Thu, Oct 04 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Alliston Stayner Thu, Oct 04 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Oct 05
Schomberg Alliston Fri, Oct 05 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Huntsville Midland Fri, Oct 05 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Orillia    Penetang Fri, Oct 05 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Oct 06
Mount Forest Schomberg Sat, Oct 06 5:00 pm Trisan Centre
Penetang Mitchell Sat, Oct 06 7:10 pm Mitchell Arena
Hanover Orillia        Sat, Oct 06 7:30 pm West Orillia SC
Caledon Midland Sat, Oct 06 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC

Sun, Oct 07
Midland Huntsville Sun, Oct 07 2:30 pm Canada SC
Goderich Caledon Sun, Oct 07 6:30 pm Caledon East

Thu, Oct 11
Alliston Schomberg Thu, Oct 11 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Huntsville Stayner Thu, Oct 11 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Oct 12
Orillia    Alliston Fri, Oct 12 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Schomberg Huntsville Fri, Oct 12 7:30 pm Canada SC
Midland Penetang Fri, Oct 12 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Oct 13
Penetang Orillia        Sat, Oct 13 7:30 pm West Orillia SC
Caledon Goderich Sat, Oct 13 7:35 pm Goderich MRC

Sun, Oct 14
Penetang Stayner Sun, Oct 14 1:30 pm Stayner Mem.
Wingham Huntsville Sun, Oct 14 2:30 pm Canada SC
Orillia      Kincardine Sun, Oct 14 3:50 pm Davidson
Mitchell Caledon Sun, Oct 14 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Oct 18
Huntsville Schomberg Thu, Oct 18 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Midland Stayner Thu, Oct 18 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Oct 19
Schomberg Alliston Fri, Oct 19 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Orillia      Midland Fri, Oct 19 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Caledon Penetang Fri, Oct 19 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sun, Oct 21
Huntsville Mount Forest Sun, Oct 21 2:30 pm Mount Forest
Walkerton Alliston Sun, Oct 21 6:30 pm New Tec Rec
Stayner Caledon Sun, Oct 21 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Oct 25
Midland Schomberg Thu, Oct 25 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Orillia      Stayner Thu, Oct 25 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Oct 26
Stayner Alliston Fri, Oct 26 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Penetang Midland Fri, Oct 26 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Orillia          Huntsville Fri, Oct 26 7:30 pm Canada SC
Schomberg Caledon Fri, Oct 26 8:30 pm Caledon East

Sat, Oct 27
Kincardine Orillia      Sat, Oct 27 7:30 pm West Orillia SC
Huntsville Penetang Sat, Oct 27 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sun, Oct 28
Kincardine Stayner Sun, Oct 28 1:30 pm Stayner Mem.
Walkerton Midland Sun, Oct 28 2:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Huntsville Caledon Sun, Oct 28 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Nov 01
Orillia        Schomberg Thu, Nov 01 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Huntsville Stayner Thu, Nov 01 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Nov 02
Caledon Huntsville Fri, Nov 02 7:30 pm Canada SC
Midland Alliston Fri, Nov 02 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Schomberg Penetang Fri, Nov 02 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Nov 03
Caledon Mitchell Sat, Nov 03 7:10 pm Mitchell Arena
Stayner Kincardine Sat, Nov 03 7:25 pm Davidson
Alliston Orillia      Sat, Nov 03 7:30 pm West Orillia SC

Sun, Nov 04
Mount Forest Stayner Sun, Nov 04 1:30 pm Stayner Mem.
Orillia    Hanover Sun, Nov 04 2:00 pm P and H Centre
Penetang Huntsville Sun, Nov 04 2:30 pm Canada SC
Schomberg Goderich Sun, Nov 04 2:55 pm Goderich MRC
Midland Caledon Sun, Nov 04 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Nov 08
Caledon Schomberg Thu, Nov 08 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Orillia      Stayner Thu, Nov 08 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Nov 09
Penetang Midland Fri, Nov 09 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Stayner Huntsville Fri, Nov 09 7:30 pm Canada SC
Caledon Alliston Fri, Nov 09 7:30 pm New Tec Rec

Sat, Nov 10
Goderich Schomberg Sat, Nov 10 5:00 pm Trisan Centre
Alliston Walkerton Sat, Nov 10 7:20 pm Walkerton
Goderich Schomberg Sat, Nov 10 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Penetang Hanover Sat, Nov 10 8:00 pm P and H Centre

Sun, Nov 11
Wingham Alliston Sun, Nov 11 6:30 pm New Tec Rec
Orillia    Caledon Sun, Nov 11 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Nov 15
Penetang Schomberg Thu, Nov 15 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Caledon Stayner Thu, Nov 15 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Nov 16
Alliston Huntsville Fri, Nov 16 7:30 pm Canada SC
Stayner Penetang Fri, Nov 16 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Nov 17
Schomberg Walkerton Sat, Nov 17 7:20 pm Walkerton
Caledon Orillia    Sat, Nov 17 7:30 pm West Orillia SC
Huntsville Midland Sat, Nov 17 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC

Sun, Nov 18
Stayner Mount Forest Sun, Nov 18 2:00 pm Mount Forest
Penetang Huntsville Sun, Nov 18 2:30 pm Canada SC
Midland Orillia          Sun, Nov 18 4:00 pm West Orillia SC
Alliston Wingham Sun, Nov 18 7:00 pm Wescast Main
Schomberg Caledon Sun, Nov 18 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Nov 22
Schomberg Stayner Thu, Nov 22 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Nov 23
Schomberg Huntsville Fri, Nov 23 7:30 pm Canada SC
Orillia        Penetang Fri, Nov 23 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Nov 24
Huntsville Alliston Sat, Nov 24 4:30 pm New Tec Rec
Stayner Orillia        Sat, Nov 24 7:30 pm West Orillia SC
Mitchell Penetang Sat, Nov 24 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sun, Nov 25
Huntsville Orillia        Sun, Nov 25 4:00 pm West Orillia SC
Penetang Caledon Sun, Nov 25 7:00 pm Caledon East
Alliston Midland Sun, Nov 25 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC

Thu, Nov 29
Midland Schomberg Thu, Nov 29 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Penetang Stayner Thu, Nov 29 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Nov 30
Stayner Alliston Fri, Nov 30 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Huntsville Penetang Fri, Nov 30 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Dec 01
Alliston Orillia        Sat, Dec 01 7:30 pm West Orillia SC

Sun, Dec 02
Penetang Alliston Sun, Dec 02 6:30 pm New Tec Rec
Huntsville Caledon Sun, Dec 02 7:00 pm Caledon East
Stayner Midland Sun, Dec 02 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC

Thu, Dec 06
Huntsville Schomberg Thu, Dec 06 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Alliston Stayner Thu, Dec 06 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Dec 07
Schomberg Alliston Fri, Dec 07 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Caledon Midland Fri, Dec 07 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Orillia        Huntsville Fri, Dec 07 7:30 pm Canada SC

Sat, Dec 08
Stayner Orillia      Sat, Dec 08 7:30 pm West Orillia SC
Hanover Midland Sat, Dec 08 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC

Sun, Dec 09
Alliston Huntsville Sun, Dec 09 2:30 pm Canada SC
Stayner Caledon Sun, Dec 09 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Dec 13
Orillia        Schomberg Thu, Dec 13 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Caledon Stayner Thu, Dec 13 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Dec 14
Schomberg Midland Fri, Dec 14 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Stayner Huntsville Fri, Dec 14 7:30 pm Canada SC
Alliston Penetang Fri, Dec 14 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Dec 15
Midland Penetang Sat, Dec 15 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sun, Dec 16
Alliston Caledon Sun, Dec 16 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Dec 20
Penetang Schomberg Thu, Dec 20 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Huntsville Stayner Thu, Dec 20 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Dec 21
Orillia        Alliston Fri, Dec 21 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Midland Huntsville Fri, Dec 21 7:30 pm Canada SC
Stayner Penetang Fri, Dec 21 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Dec 22
Schomberg Orillia Sat, Dec 22 7:30 pm West Orillia SC

Sun, Dec 23
Orillia      Caledon Sun, Dec 23 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Dec 27
Schomberg Stayner Thu, Dec 27 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Dec 28
Caledon Alliston Fri, Dec 28 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Huntsville Penetang Fri, Dec 28 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Dec 29
Midland Orillia    Sat, Dec 29 7:30 pm West Orillia SC
Alliston Penetang Sat, Dec 29 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sun, Dec 30
Midland Caledon Sun, Dec 30 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Jan 03
Stayner Schomberg Thu, Jan 03 7:30 pm Trisan Centre

Fri, Jan 04
Huntsville Alliston Fri, Jan 04 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Caledon Midland Fri, Jan 04 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Orillia      Penetang Fri, Jan 04 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Jan 05
Huntsville Orillia Sat, Jan 05 7:30 pm West Orillia SC

Sun, Jan 06
Schomberg Stayner Sun, Jan 06 1:30 pm Stayner Mem.
Midland Orillia        Sun, Jan 06 4:00 pm West Orillia SC
Penetang Caledon Sun, Jan 06 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Jan 10
Caledon Schomberg Thu, Jan 10 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Midland Stayner Thu, Jan 10 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Jan 11
Penetang Alliston Fri, Jan 11 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Schomberg Midland Fri, Jan 11 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC

Sat, Jan 12
Alliston Orillia Sat, Jan 12 7:30 pm West Orillia SC

Sun, Jan 13
Stayner Caledon Sun, Jan 13 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Jan 17
Midland Schomberg Thu, Jan 17 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Caledon Stayner Thu, Jan 17 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Jan 18
Penetang Midland Fri, Jan 18 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Alliston Huntsville Fri, Jan 18 7:30 pm Canada SC

Sat, Jan 19
Schomberg Orillia      Sat, Jan 19 7:30 pm West Orillia SC
Midland Penetang Sat, Jan 19 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sun, Jan 20
Stayner Huntsville Sun, Jan 20 2:30 pm Canada SC
Alliston Caledon Sun, Jan 20 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Jan 24
Penetang Schomberg Thu, Jan 24 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Alliston Stayner Thu, Jan 24 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Jan 25
Midland Alliston Fri, Jan 25 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Orillia      Huntsville Fri, Jan 25 7:30 pm Canada SC
Caledon Penetang Fri, Jan 25 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Jan 26
Penetang Orillia Sat, Jan 26 7:30 pm West Orillia SC

Sun, Jan 27
Midland Huntsville Sun, Jan 27 2:30 pm Canada SC
Orillia    Alliston Sun, Jan 27 6:30 pm New Tec Rec
Schomberg Caledon Sun, Jan 27 7:00 pm Caledon East

Thu, Jan 31
Alliston Schomberg Thu, Jan 31 7:30 pm Trisan Centre
Orillia        Stayner Thu, Jan 31 8:00 pm Stayner Mem.

Fri, Feb 01
Stayner Alliston Fri, Feb 01 7:30 pm New Tec Rec
Orillia        Midland Fri, Feb 01 7:30 pm N. Simcoe SRC
Schomberg Penetang Fri, Feb 01 8:00 pm Penetang MCC

Sat, Feb 02
Huntsville Orillia        Sat, Feb 02 7:30 pm West Orillia SC

share this story



Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc