Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wilson Wins Hofmann Award

Owen Sound | by Bayshore News Staff  

Perry Returns As Minor Soccer President


Owen Sound Minor Soccer recently held their 41st annual general meeting.

Long time Rep Coach, Executive Board member and Past President Glenn Wilson was presented with the Margaret Hofmann Volunteer of the Year award.

Mark Perry was elected to his 8th term as the Association's President.

Other members of the Executive Board include:

1st Vice President for House League Jason Dantas
2nd Vice President for Representative teams Pat McManaman
Secretary Treasurer Andrew Howlett
Referee Coordinator Dennis Farwell
Membership Coordinator Joanne Fryer
Indoor Soccer-Futsal Chair Rob Dickinson
Coach Coordinators Kaleena Johnson and Jim Arthur
Equipment Coordinator Ed Stengel
Field Coordinator Jim McManaman

share this story

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc