Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Adam Rink Wins Laycock Trophy

Owen Sound | by Bayshore News Staff  

Blue Water Farmers Curling


Blue Water Farmers League Curling

Laycock Trucking Trophy

The Lynda Adam rink won the event

The Adam rink includes Dennis Ward, Charlie McClure and Joseph Leung

The Helmut Volk rink won the 2nd Draw.

share this story

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc