Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

OHL Second Round Begins Tonight

Regional | by Bayshore News Staff  

Here are the Schedules for the OHL Conference Semifinals

The OHL Western and Eastern Conference semifinals continues tonight.

Here is a look at the series matchups and the dates for all of the series.



Western and Eastern Conference Semifinals

West
Guelph Storm-Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds
London Knights-Erie Otters

East
Oshawa Generals-Niagara IceDogs
Barrie Colts-North Bay Battalion



Game 1, Wed., April 8 Guelph at Sault Ste. Marie, 7:07

Game 1, Thurs., April 9 London at Erie, 7:00
Game 2, Thurs., April 9 Guelph at Sault Ste. Marie, 7:07

Game 2, Fri., April 10 London at Erie, 7:00
Game 1, Fri., April 10  North Bay at Barrie, 7:30
Game 1, Fri., April 10  Niagara at Oshawa, 7:35

Game 2, Sun., April 12  North Bay at Barrie, 6:00
Game 2, Sun., April 12  Niagara at Oshawa, 6:05
Game 3, Sun., April 12 Sault Ste. Marie at Guelph, 6:30
Game 3, Sun., April 12 Erie at London, 7:00

Game 4, Tues., April 14 Sault Ste. Marie at Guelph, 7:00
Game 4, Tues., April 14 Erie at London, 7:00
Game 3, Tues., April 14 Oshawa at Niagara, 7:00
Game 3, Tues., April 14 Barrie at North Bay, 7:00

Game 4, Thurs., April 16 Oshawa at Niagara, 7:00
Game 4, Thurs., April 16 Barrie at North Bay, 7:00

Game 5, Fri., April 17 London at Erie, 7:00*
Game 5, Fri., April 17 Gueph at Sault Ste. Marie, 7:07*
Game 5, Fri., April 17  Niagara at Oshawa, 7:35*

Game 5, Sat., April 18  North Bay at Barrie, 7:30*

Game 6, Sun., April 19 Oshawa at Niagara, 2:00*
Game 6, Sun., April 19 Barrie at North Bay, 6:00*
Game 6, Sun., April 19 Sault Ste. Marie at Guelph, 6:30*

Game 6, Mon., April 20 Erie at London, 7:00*

Game 7, Tues., April 21 London at Erie, 7:00*
Game 7, Tues., April 21  Niagara at Oshawa, 7:05*
Game 7, Tues., April 21 Guelph at Sault Ste. Marie, 7:07*
Game 7, Tues., April 21  North Bay at Barrie, 7:30*

 

 

share this story



Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2019 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc