Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre

Monday, August 27, 2012

Vandyk Wins DaCar

Sauble Beach | by Bayshore News Staff  

Sauble Speedway Results from this past weekend.


from Jason Thom,


Sauble Speedway

2 hours in DaCar Endurance race

Matt Vandyk was the winner while John Wolfe finished second

The Canadian Vintage Modified Feature Saturday night at Sauble was won by Steve Lyons

The 2012 Racing season concludes this weekend with Saturday & Sunday cards at Sauble Speedway


Sauble Speedway Results

Sunday Aug-26

2 hours in DaCar endurance race

1 Matt Vandyk
2 John Wolfe
3 Kyle Woods
4 Cole Russel
5 Britton Lundy


Saturday Aug-25

Feature Top 3

Canadian Vintage Modifieds
9 Steve Lyons
57 Steve Trendell
50 Brian Atkinson

Late Models
10 Tom Gibbons
35 Andy Kamrath
8 Jason Parker

Four Cylinders
19 Jason Hinde
71 Gary Jones
52 Kevin Paupst

Street Stocks
47 Jason Lawrence
74 Kelsey Lamont
77 Jake Zevenburger



share this story

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2019 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc