Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre


Monday, December 19, 2011

Bluewater Boys Basketball Standings

Grey Bruce | by Bayshore News Staff  

North & South, Junior & Senior

from Chad Vanderduim, Grey Highlands

 

Bluewater Boys Basketball Standings ( as of Dec 16th )


SENIOR

North Division (W-L)    

1. OSCVI (6-0)     
2. WHSS (4-2)    
3. SMHS (4-2)     
4. GHSS (2-3)      
5. PSDS (1-5)      
6. GBSS (0-5)


South Division (W-L)

1. SHHS (4-0)
2. WDSS (3-1)
3. KDSS (2-2)
4. JDSS (1-3)
5. SDSS (0-4)

 


JUNIOR

North Division (W-L)     

1. OSCVI (5-1)     
2. GBSS (4-1)      
3. GHSS (4-1)      
4. SMHS (3-3)     
5. WHSS (1-5)     
6. PSDS (0-6)

South Division (W-L)

1. SHHS (4-0)
2. SDSS (3-1)
3. KDSS (2-2)
4. JDSS (2-2)
5. WDSS (0-4)

 

Scores


Mon Nov 28
Senior: SHHS 52 - JDSS 30  WDSS 38- KDSS 33
Junior: SHHS 45 - JDSS 33  WDSS 33- KDSS 37

Tues Nov 29
Senior: GHSS 56 - GBSS 24  OSCVI 72 - WHSS 60  SMHS 73 - PSDS 43
Junior:  GHSS 38 - GBSS 42  OSCVI 45- WHSS 32  SMHS 42 - PSDS 34

Thurs Dec 1
Senior: GHSS 34 - SMHS 43  OSCVI 58 - GBSS 27  WHSS 58 - PSDS 38
Junior GHSS 49- SMHS 42  OSCVI 40- GBSS 31  WHSS 44- PSDS 35

Mon Dec 5
Senior: JDSS 52 - SDSS 49  SHHS 64 - KDSS 24
Junior: JDSS 42 - SDSS 59  SHHS 57- KDSS 40

Tues Dec 6
Senior: SMHS 44 - OSCVI 47  GHSS 58 - PSDS 33  WHSS 37 - GBSS 23
Junior: SMHS 49- OSCVI 52  GHSS 64 - PSDS 27  WHSS 27 - GBSS 37

Wed Dec 7
Senior: SHHS 61 - SDSS 27  JDSS 41- WDSS 55
Junior: SHHS 47 - SDSS 41  JDSS 47- WDSS 39

Thurs Dec 8
Senior: GHSS 28 - WHSS 33  SMHS 38 - GBSS 23  OSCVI 68 - PSDS 30
Junior: GHSS 27 - WHSS 26  SMHS 23 - GBSS 55  OSCVI 60 - PSDS 26

Mon Dec 12
Senior: WDSS 74- SDSS 48  JDSS 35- KDSS 47
Junior: WDSS 25 - SDSS 56  JDSS 42 - KDSS 43

Tues Dec 13
Senior: GHSS 46- OSCVI 62  SMHS 41 - WHSS 47  PSDS 39- GBSS 33
Junior: GHSS 45- OSCVI 38  SMHS 41- WHSS 40  PSDS 33- GBSS 45

Wed Dec 14
Senior: SHHS 49- WDSS 48  KDSS 42- SDSS 19
Junior: SHHS 66- WDSS 43  KDSS 46- SDSS 51

Thurs Dec 15
Senior: OSCVI 62- WHSS 46  SMHS 70-PSDS 38
Junior: OSCVI 50- WHSS 33  SMHS 79- PSDS 34

Mon Dec 19
Senior: SHHS - JDSS   WDSS - KDSS
Junior: SHHS - JDSS   WDSS - KDSS

Tues Dec 20
Senior: GHSS - GBSS
Junior: GHSS - GBSS

share this story



Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2019 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc