Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre

Sunday, May 15, 2011

LHIN Board of Directors A Bit Bigger

Bruce County | by Manny Paiva  

Two Bruce County residents are now members of the South West LHIN Board

Two Bruce County residents are now members of the Board of Directors for the South West Local Health Integration Network.

Gerry Moss of Port Elgin and Barbara West Bartley of Wiarton have been added to the board.

Moss spent his professional career in education and was a principal with the Bluewater School Board before retiring in 2006.

West Bartley has extensive experience in housing and social service programs.

She is currently Manager of Administration with the Bruce Peninsula Association for Community Living.

Both residents will sit on the South West LHIN board for three years.


share this story

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2019 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc