Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre


Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Round One

Regional | by Bayshore News Staff  

PJHL Pollock & PJHL Carruthers Division Playoffs Commence This Week


PJHL Pollock Division Quarterfinals

The Mount Forest Patriots have elected to take the bye in the 1st round


Wingham Ironmen vs Walkerton Hawks

Fri Feb 7 Walkerton at Wingham  8 pm
Sat Feb 8 Wingham at Walkerton   8:20 pm
Sun Feb 9 Walkerton at Wingham 8 pm
Wed Feb 12 Wingham at Walkerton  7:50 pm

Fri Feb 14 Walkerton at Wingham  8 pm
Sat Feb 15 Wingham at Walkerton  8:20 pm
Sun Feb 16 Walkerton at Wingham  3:30 pm


Kincardine Bulldogs vs Goderich Flyers 

Fri Feb 7 Goderich at Kincardine    8:30 pm
Sat Feb 8 Kincardine at Goderich   7:30 pm
Sun Feb 9 Goderich at Kincardine   4:30 pm
Tue Feb 11 Kincardine at Goderich  8:30 pm

Fri Feb 14 Goderich at Kincardine   8:30 pm
Sat Feb 15 Kincardine vs Goderich (either be in Clinton/Zurich) TBA
Sun Feb 16 Goderich at Kincardine    4:30 pm


Mitchell Hawks vs Hanover Barons

Fri Feb 7  Hanover Barons at Mitchell Hawks       8:30 pm
Sat Feb 8 Mitchell Hawks at Hanover Barons       8 pm
Sun Feb 9 Hanover Barons at Mitchell Hawks      3 pm
Wed Feb 12  Mitchell Hawks at Hanover Barons  8 pm

Fri Feb 14 Hanover Barons at Mitchell Hawks     8:30 pm
Sat Feb 15  Mitchell Hawks at Hanover Barons  8 pm
Mon Feb 17 Hanover Barons at Mitchell Hawks  6:30 pm



Pollock Division Final Standings

Mount Forest 42 33 7 1 1 68
Wingham 42 28 9 2 3 61
Kincardine 42 24 15 0 3 51
Mitchell 42 21 14 2 5 49
Hanover 42 23 16 1 2 49
Goderich 42 8 32 1 1 18
Walkerton 42 6 33 1 2 15



PJHL Carruthers Division 

Tonight 

Penetanguishene Kings at Orillia Terriers   7:30 pm
( Final game of the Regular Season )

 

Carruthers Division Standings

Alliston 42 34 4 1 3 72
Stayner 42 28 14 0 0 56
Orillia    41 24 14 0 3 51
Penetang 41 20 20 0 1 41
Caledon 42 17 22 1 2 37
Schomberg 42 17 22 1 2 37
Midland 42 14 25 0 3 31
Huntsville 42 11 30 1 0 23


 

Huntsville Otters vs Alliston Hornets

Fri Feb 7 Huntsville Otters at Alliston Hornets      7:30 pm
Sun Feb 9 Alliston Hornets at Huntsville Otters    2:30 pm
Fri Feb 14 Huntsville Otters at Alliston Hornets     7:30 pm
Sun Feb 16 Alliston Hornets at Huntsville Otters  2:30 pm

Wed Feb 19 Huntsville Otters at Alliston Hornets    7:30 pm
Fri Feb 21 Alliston Hornets at Huntsville Otters        7:30 pm
Sun Feb 23 Huntsville Otters at Alliston Hornets      7:30 pm



Midland Flyers vs Stayner Siskins

Thu Feb 06 Midland Flyers at Stayner Siskins 8:10 PM
Fri Feb 07   Stayner Siskins at Midland Flyers 7:30 PM
Thu Feb 13 Midland Flyers at Stayner Siskins 8:10 PM
Fri Feb 14   Stayner Siskins at Midland Flyers 7:30 PM

Thu Feb 20 Midland Flyers at Stayner Siskins 8:10 PM
Fri Feb 21   Stayner Siskins at Midland Flyers 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 23 Midland Flyers at Stayner Siskins 1:30 PM


 

Orillia Terriers vs Schomberg Cougars

Thu, Feb 6   Orillia Terriers at Schomberg Cougars 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 8   Schomberg Cougars at Orillia Terriers 7:30 PM
Mon Feb 10 Orillia Terriers at Schomberg Cougars 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 15  Schomberg Cougars at Orillia Terriers 7:30 PM

Tue Feb 18 Schomberg Cougars at Orillia Terriers 7:30 PM
Thu Feb 20 Orillia Terriers at Schomberg Cougars 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 22 Schomberg Cougars at Orillia Terriers 7:30 PM



Penetanguishene Kings vs Caledon Golden Hawks

Fri, Feb 07  Caledon Golden Hawks at Penetanguishene Kings 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 09 Penetanguishene Kings at Caledon Golden Hawks 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 14  Caledon Golden Hawks at Penetanguishene Kings 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 16  Penetanguishene Kings at Caledon Golden Hawks  7:00 PM

Fri, Feb 21  Caledon Golden Hawks at Penetanguishene Kings 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22  Penetanguishene Kings at Caledon Golden Hawks    7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 23  Caledon Golden Hawks at Penetanguishene Kings 8:00 PM

 

share this story



Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc