Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre

Monday, June 10, 2019

McNicol Wins Bravehart 100

Varney | by Bayshore News Staff  

50yj Year Highlight at Full Throttle Motor Speedway

courtesy Full Throttle Motor Speedway 

Alvin McNicol of Exeter was the winner of the Luicas Oil Bravehart 100 at Full Throttle Motor Speedway.

Three prominent NASCAR drivers were part of the race with Kenny Schrader, Norm Benning & Kenny Wallace all competing.

Schrader was 5th, Benning 6th and Wallace did not finish.

share this story

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2020 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc