Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
News Centre

News Centre

Monday, October 22, 2018

Brockton Election Results

Brockton | by Matt Hermiz  

2018 Municipal Election Results Presented by Pete's Auto Body


Charlie Bagnato 1359
**Chris Peabody 2352


Deputy Mayor 

**Dan Gieruszak (Acclaimed)


Councillor - Five (5) to be elected for Municipality of Brockton Council

**Steve Adams 2625
Roland Anstett 1512
**Kym Hutcheon 2218
**James Lang 2660 
**Dean Leifso 2488 
**Chris Oberle 2381 
Henry Simpson 1232 


English Public School Board Trustee -  Bluewater District School Board

**Terry Boyd-Zhang (Acclaimed)


English Separate School Board Trustee - Bruce-Grey Catholic District School Board Kincardine, Huron-Kinloss, Brockton Ward 31

**Lori Di Castri (Acclaimed)


English Separate School Board Trustee - Bruce-Grey Catholic District School Board Brockton Wards 34 & 36

**Linda Strader 653 
Steven Travale 431 

share this story

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2019 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc